Président

Ronny Mergen

ronny.mergen@education.lu

Vice - Président et Responable Site Web

Jean-Claude Sonnen

jean-claude.sonnen@education.lu

Trésorier

Nico Eich

nico.eich@education.lu

Secrétaire

Simone Pletschette

simone.pletschette@education.lu

Assesseur

Xenia Zuidberg

Assesseur

Jeff Koob

jeff.koob@education.lu

Assesseur

Mark Wilwert

mark.wilwert@education.lu

Assesseur

Caroline Medernach

caroline.medernach@ecoles-strassen.lu

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icône

© 2019 by MUSEP. Created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icône